Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday September 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM    Acrylic Pouring (Ages 8 to Adult) - Acrylic Pouring - Dirty Flip Cup
 
Monday September 23, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, Monday - FULL
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, M & W FULL
 
Wednesday September 25, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, Wednesday FULL
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, M & W FULL
 
Thursday September 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM    Acrylic Pouring (Ages 8 to Adult) - Acrylic Pouring - Ocean Theme
 
Monday September 30, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, Monday - FULL
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, M & W FULL
 
Tuesday October 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Young Artists! - Learn to Draw (ages 8-15)
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Adult Drawing and Sketching (Ages 16+)
 
Wednesday October 2, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, Wednesday FULL
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, M & W FULL
 
Thursday October 3, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM    Acrylic Pouring (Ages 8 to Adult) - Acrylic Pouring - Swipe
 
Monday October 7, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, Monday - FULL
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, M & W FULL
 
Tuesday October 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Young Artists! - Learn to Draw (ages 8-15)
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Adult Drawing and Sketching (Ages 16+)
 
Wednesday October 9, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, Wednesday FULL
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, M & W FULL
 
Thursday October 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM    Acrylic Pouring (Ages 8 to Adult) - Acrylic Pouring - Strainer
 
Monday October 14, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, Monday - FULL
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, M & W FULL
 
Tuesday October 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Young Artists! - Learn to Draw (ages 8-15)
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Adult Drawing and Sketching (Ages 16+)
 
Wednesday October 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM    Acrylic Pouring (Ages 8 to Adult) - Acrylic Pouring Session II
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, Wednesday FULL
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Basketball, Adult - Basketball, M & W FULL
 
Thursday October 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM    Acrylic Pouring (Ages 8 to Adult) - Acrylic Pouring - Flip & Drag