Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday May 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Slow Flow Yoga - Adult Slow Flow Yoga
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Creative Theatre (ages 7-10) - Creative Theatre (ages 7-10)
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Morning Art Series (ages 7-12) - Movie Masterpices in May - Disney Movies
 
Monday May 17, 2021
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Jr. Civil Engineering - Fun Foundations: Building Up (ages 4-7) - Jr. Civil Engineering - Fun Foundations: Building Up (ages 4-7)
 
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    EV3 Robotics: Robo Battles (ages 8-12) - EV3 Robotics: Robo Battles (ages 8-12)
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    School's Out Art Workshop (Ages 7-12) - School's Out - Gamer Art
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Japanese Jujitsu (ages 6-16) - Japanese Jujitsu
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Chess Club! (ages 6-12) - Chess Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Asian Cuisine - Asian Cuisine
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Young Artists! - Learn to Draw (ages 8-15)
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Adult Drawing and Sketching (Ages 16+)
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM    Prince & Princess Ballet for Preschoolers! (ages 3-5) - Prince & Princess Ballet for Preschoolers!
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Grilling with Chef Joseph - Grilling with Chef Joseph
 
Friday May 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Slow Flow Yoga - Adult Slow Flow Yoga
 
Saturday May 22, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Creative Theatre (ages 7-10) - Creative Theatre (ages 7-10)
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Morning Art Series (ages 7-12) - Movie Masterpices in May - Minions
 
Wednesday May 26, 2021
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Chess Club! (ages 6-12) - Chess Club
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Young Artists! - Learn to Draw (ages 8-15)
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Adult Drawing and Sketching (Ages 16+)
 
Thursday May 27, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM    Prince & Princess Ballet for Preschoolers! (ages 3-5) - Prince & Princess Ballet for Preschoolers!
 
Friday May 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Slow Flow Yoga - Adult Slow Flow Yoga
 
Tuesday June 1, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Seniors Rock! (ages 55+) - Seniors Rock!
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Japanese Jujitsu (ages 6-16) - Japanese Jujitsu
 
7:35 PM - 8:35 PM    Japanese Jujitsu (ages 6-16) - Japanese Jujitsu
 
Wednesday June 2, 2021
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Chess Club! (ages 6-12) - Chess Club
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Young Artists! - Learn to Draw (ages 8-15)
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Learning to Draw and Sketch - Adult Drawing and Sketching (Ages 16+)
 
Thursday June 3, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM    Prince & Princess Ballet for Preschoolers! (ages 3-5) - Prince & Princess Ballet for Preschoolers!
 
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Acrylic Pouring (Ages 8 to Adult) - Acrylic Pouring - Ocean Theme
 
Friday June 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Slow Flow Yoga - Adult Slow Flow Yoga
 
Saturday June 5, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Creative Theatre (ages 7-10) - Creative Theatre (ages 7-10)
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Savory Naturals Cooking Series - Lite & Luscious Thai Dishes
 
Sunday June 6, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Super Heroes Party (ages 3-7) - Super Heroes Party
 
Tuesday June 8, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Seniors Rock! (ages 55+) - Seniors Rock!
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Japanese Jujitsu (ages 6-16) - Japanese Jujitsu
 
7:35 PM - 8:35 PM    Japanese Jujitsu (ages 6-16) - Japanese Jujitsu
 
Wednesday June 9, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Senior Fitness - Senior Fitness
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Chess Club! (ages 6-12) - Chess Club
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Chakras - Chakras
 
Thursday June 10, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM    Prince & Princess Ballet for Preschoolers! (ages 3-5) - Prince & Princess Ballet for Preschoolers!
 
Friday June 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Slow Flow Yoga - Adult Slow Flow Yoga
 
Saturday June 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Boating for Beginners - Boating for Beginners (age 13 & up)
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Terrarium Building for Kids (ages 8-12) - Terrarium Building for Kids (ages 8-12)