Register Now

Roberts Ridge Park

Facility Information

286 Frost Lane
Newtown, PA 18940

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Super Soccer Stars Kick & Play (ages 12 mos - 24 mos) Thursday April 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:10 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 2-3) Thursday April 25, 2019 10:20 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10) Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 3-4, 5-6) Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 5-6) Spring Sunday April 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Super Soccer Stars Kick & Play (ages 12 mos - 24 mos) Thursday May 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:10 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 2-3) Thursday May 2, 2019 10:20 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10) Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 3-4, 5-6) Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 5-6) Spring Sunday May 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Super Soccer Stars Kick & Play (ages 12 mos - 24 mos) Thursday May 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:10 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 2-3) Thursday May 9, 2019 10:20 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10) Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 3-4, 5-6) Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 5-6) Spring Sunday May 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Super Soccer Stars Kick & Play (ages 12 mos - 24 mos) Thursday May 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:10 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 2-3) Thursday May 16, 2019 10:20 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10) Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 3-4, 5-6) Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 5-6) Spring Sunday May 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM