Register Now

Roberts Ridge Park

Facility Information

286 Frost Lane
Newtown, PA 18940

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 2-3) Thursday May 23, 2019 10:20 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 2-3) Thursday May 30, 2019 10:20 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10) Saturday June 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 3-4, 5-6) Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 3-4) Spring FULL Sunday June 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 3-4, 5-6) Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 5-6) Spring Sunday June 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Super Soccer Stars Kick & Play (ages 12 mos - 24 mos) Thursday June 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:10 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 2-3) Thursday June 6, 2019 10:20 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10) Saturday June 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 3-4, 5-6) Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 3-4) Spring FULL Sunday June 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 3-4, 5-6) Hummingbirds Soccer (ages 5-6) Spring Sunday June 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Super Soccer Stars Kick & Play (ages 12 mos - 24 mos) Thursday June 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:10 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 2-3) Thursday June 13, 2019 10:20 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Soccer Stars Kick & Play (ages 12 mos - 24 mos) Thursday June 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:10 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 2-3) Thursday June 20, 2019 10:20 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-8) Saturday June 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars (ages 8-10) Saturday June 22, 2019 11:10 AM - 12:10 PM